The Committee

The committee of Thames Valley Family Lawyers’ Society are local practitioners who volunteer their time to deal with the day to day running of the society and events.

The Committee is re-elected on an annual basis and the current members of the committee are as follows:

Profile photo ofbethan
Bethan Thomas
  • Officer Role
    Vice Chair
  • Firm
    Penningtons Manches LLP
  • Email Address
    bethan.thomas@penningtons.co.uk
  • Phone Number
    0118 982 2655
Profile photo ofclaire
Claire Burton
  • Officer Role
    Secretary
  • Firm
    Pitmans LLP
  • Email Address
    cburton@pitmans.com
  • Phone Number
    0118 957 0307
Profile photo ofemma
Emma Leavesley
  • Officer Role
    Chair
  • Firm
    Pitmans LLP
  • Email Address
    eleavesley@pitmans.com
  • Phone Number
    0118 957 0277
Profile photo ofgemma
Gemma Kemp
  • Officer Role
    Committee Member
  • Firm
    Blandy & Blandy LLP
  • Email Address
    gemma.kemp@blandy.co.uk
  • Phone Number
    0118 951 6800
Profile photo ofjoanne
Joanne Backwith
  • Officer Role
    Committee Member
  • Firm
    Clifton Ingram LLP
  • Email Address
    joannebackwith@cliftoningram.co.uk
  • Phone Number
    0118 957 3425
Profile photo ofkate
Kate Lewis
  • Officer Role
    Committee Member
  • Firm
    Field Seymour Parkes LLP
  • Email Address
    kate.lewis@fsp-law.com
  • Phone Number
    0118 9516200
Profile photo ofsofie
Sofie Corbin
  • Officer Role
    Committee Member
  • Firm
    Parfitt Cresswell
  • Email Address
    sofie.corbin@parfittcresswell.com
  • Phone Number
    01184 020 881
Profile photo ofzoe
Zoe Rose
  • Officer Role
    Treasurer
  • Firm
    Blandy & Blandy LLP
  • Email Address
    zoe.rose@blandy.co.uk
  • Phone Number
    0118 951 6804