The Committee

The committee of Thames Valley Family Lawyers’ Society are local practitioners who volunteer their time to deal with the day to day running of the society and events.

The Committee is re-elected on an annual basis and the current members of the committee are as follows:

Profile photo ofamandap
Amanda Phillips-Wylds
  • Officer Role
    Committee Member
  • Firm
    Stowe Family Law
  • Email Address
    amanda.phillips-wylds@stowefamilylaw.co.uk
  • Phone Number
    0118 2081108
Profile photo ofbethan
Bethan Thomas
  • Officer Role
    Chair
  • Firm
    Field Seymour Parkes LLP
  • Email Address
    bethan.thomas@fsp-law.com
  • Phone Number
    0118 951 6303
Profile photo ofclaire
Claire Burton
  • Officer Role
    Treasurer
  • Firm
    Pitmans LLP
  • Email Address
    cburton@pitmans.com
  • Phone Number
    0118 957 0307
Profile photo ofclaired
Claire Dyer
  • Officer Role
    Committee Member
  • Firm
    Blandy & Blandy LLP
  • Email Address
    Claire.Dyer@Blandy.co.uk
  • Phone Number
    0118 951 6859
Profile photo ofemma
Emma Leavesley
  • Officer Role
    Vice Chair
  • Firm
    Penningtons Manches Cooper LLP
  • Email Address
    emma.leavesley@penningtonslaw.com
  • Phone Number
    01865 813639
Profile photo ofgemma
Gemma Kemp
  • Officer Role
    Committee Member
  • Firm
    Penningtons Manches Cooper LLP
  • Email Address
    Gemma.Kemp@penningtonslaw.com
  • Phone Number
    01483 791880
Profile photo ofharryw
Harry White
  • Officer Role
    Committee Member
  • Firm
    Rayden Solicitors
  • Email Address
    hw@raydensolicitors.co.uk
  • Phone Number
    01494 350333
Profile photo ofsofie
Sofie Corbin
  • Officer Role
    Secretary
  • Firm
    Gateley Plc
  • Email Address
    sofie.corbin@gateley.com
  • Phone Number
    01189520820
Profile photo ofsuzyh
Suzy Hamshaw
  • Officer Role
    Committee Member
  • Firm
    Gardner Leader
  • Email Address
    s.hamshaw@gardner-leader.co.uk
  • Phone Number
    01635 293626