The Committee

The committee of Thames Valley Family Lawyers’ Society are local practitioners who volunteer their time to deal with the day to day running of the society and events.

The Committee is re-elected on an annual basis and the current members of the committee are as follows:

Profile photo ofbethan
Bethan Thomas
  • Officer Role
    Chair
  • Firm
    Field Seymour Parkes LLP
  • Email Address
    bethan.thomas@fsp-law.com
  • Phone Number
    0118 951 6303
Profile photo ofbdanso
Brigitta-Lizel Danso
  • Officer Role
    Committee Member
  • Firm
    Blandy & Blandy LLP
  • Email Address
    brigitta-lizel.danso@blandy.co.uk
  • Phone Number
    01189516837
Profile photo ofcsutton
Chris Sutton
  • Officer Role
    Committee Member
  • Firm
    KJ Smith Solicitors
  • Email Address
    chris.sutton@kjsmith.co.uk
  • Phone Number
    01635785100
Profile photo ofclaire
Claire Burton
  • Officer Role
    Vice Chair & Teasurer
  • Firm
    BDB Pitmans LLP
  • Email Address
    claireburton@bdbpitmans.com
  • Phone Number
    0118 957 0307
Profile photo ofclaired
Claire Dyer
  • Officer Role
    Committee Member
  • Firm
    Blandy & Blandy LLP
  • Email Address
    Claire.Dyer@Blandy.co.uk
  • Phone Number
    0118 951 6859
Profile photo offareen
Fareen Mohmood
  • Officer Role
    Committee Member
  • Firm
    Penningtons Manches Cooper LLP
  • Email Address
    fareen.mohmood@penningtonslaw.com
  • Phone Number
    01865813697
Profile photo ofsmckernon
Sian McKernon
  • Officer Role
    Committee Member
  • Firm
    Field Seymour Parkes
  • Email Address
    sian.mckernon@fsp-law.com
  • Phone Number
Profile photo ofsofie
Sofie Corbin
  • Officer Role
    Secretary
  • Firm
    Gateley Plc
  • Email Address
    sofie.corbin@gateley.com
  • Phone Number
    01189520820
Profile photo ofstephanienewton
Stephanie Newton
  • Officer Role
    Committee Member
  • Firm
    Gardner Leader LLP
  • Email Address
    s.newton@gardner-leader.co.uk
  • Phone Number
    01635 508080
Profile photo ofsuzyh
Suzy Hamshaw
  • Officer Role
    Committee Member
  • Firm
    Gardner Leader
  • Email Address
    s.hamshaw@gardner-leader.co.uk
  • Phone Number
    01635 508189